Site Links

About Us

Contact Us

Guest Artists

Staff Callers

Silver Streak Music

Solid Gold Music

Solid Gold Sound

Solid Gold Weekend



Welcome to the Solid Gold Music

Please explore the site by clicking on any link on the left.



SG515 My Heart with vocals by Bob Asp (12/01)

SG1017 It's The Miles with vocals by Tommy Russell (11/01)

SG514 Back In Baby's Arms with vocals by Bob Asp(11/01)


CLICK HERE to listen and buy with an instant download


Copyright 2014-2016 by Sold Gold Music and Tom Manning. All rights reserved

Web Design and Hosted by: Wisdom Hosting

Website updated on 11/22/2016